The hills are alive with the sound of feral office chairs

Every now and then I capture an image I think would be perfect for an album cover.  I even can produce an album title based on the strength of the image alone.  Alas there is one small catch, I own absolutely no musical ability at all.  Thankfully due to photographing a number of bands I have gotten to know some very musically inclined people (imagine that!).  So I have decided that periodically I will release an album cover image and title and leave it to you musical geniuses out there to come up with a song to suit.  You can message me via the contacts page and let me know of your efforts and where people can find them.  Happy composing!

Album cover challenge: The hills are alive with the sound of feral office chairs.

 

The hills are alive with the sound of feral office chairs